Sunday Thoughts…

Excitement over seeing my sister this afternoon.

My big sister wasn’t home last night as she was busy getting engaged to her long time boyfriend! It’s all very exciting and I love that this is my first post on the blog so that I can properly commemorate the event. As a little present I got her the latest edition of Elle Wedding magazine. I personally didn’t like the fashion but thought the articles were very useful (think spending your budget wisely and planning a guest list) but she’s just told me they’ve made her feel anxious (whoops!! Not ideal or my intention) so maybe it’s too much too soon.

Plans for the rest of the evening…

Big fat nothing!! My Netflix account is feeling very neglected I started watching the first episode of Suits about six weeks ago and I have plenty of episode’s of Pretty Little Liars to get through while I paint my nails. The question is what colour!

wpid-20150322_170945.jpg

2 thoughts on “Sunday Thoughts…

    1. Aw thank you! I’m really excited about the wedding I don’t think it’s going to happen for a while but helping my sister plan it will be so much fun and hopefully not to stressful. Oh and thank you for the welcome!

      Like

Leave a comment